Photographs and Information about Taiwan's Culture, Nature and People by Rich Matheson

Family Trip to Canada

My family and I recently returned to Taiwan after a two month trip to Canada. Here are some recent blogs with photos of the trip.

Click the titles to get to the posts.

Wells Gray Provincial Park Waterfalls

Helmcken_Falls_Waterfall

Helmcken_Falls_Waterfall

Birch Bay Beach Bicyles

Birch Bay Bikes, Washington State, USA

Birch Bay Bikes, Washington State, USA

Stanley Park Totem Poles, Vancouver, Canada

Totem Pole in Stanley Park, VancouTotem Pole in Stanley Park, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canadaver, British Columbia, Canada

Totem Pole in Stanley Park, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Minnekhada Park, Port Coquitlam, B.C.

Minnekhada Park, Port Coquitlam, British Columbia, Canada

Minnekhada Park, Port Coquitlam, British Columbia, Canada

4 responses

  1. Lief, are you aware that at the top it says that you’ve just returned to Taiwan after a trip to Taiwan?

    September 23, 2012 at 1:55 am

    • Wow, someone actually reads my blog!

      September 23, 2012 at 12:45 pm

      • I feel the same way about my blog. I think you’re the only one who actually looks at it. But that could be because I’m such an infrequent poster.

        By the way, there’s something funky about the time setting either on your end or mine. It says I posted that comment at 1:55 in the morning, but I’m pretty sure the sun was shining when I looked at it!

        September 24, 2012 at 1:00 am

  2. It’s my computer. Got a bug and I have to manually update my time. Nice to see you got out for a ride.

    September 24, 2012 at 1:36 am

Leave a Reply

